skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 6
W
Ice Sages
Charles M. Schulz-Highland Arena, Snelling Avenue South, Saint Paul, MN, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
@ Fighting Walleye
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Mon Nov 22
W
Bold North
600 Kenwood Pkwy, Minneapolis, MN 55403, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
L
@ Renegades
1490 Co Rd E East, St Paul, MN 55110, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
L
Kan Jammers
636 E 66th St, Richfield, MN 55423, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
L
@ Fighting Loons Black
600 Kenwood Pkwy, Minneapolis, MN 55403, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Wed Dec 22
W
Shame On Ice
141 6th St S, South St Paul, MN 55075, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
@ Northern Horde
636 E 66th St, Richfield, MN 55423, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
@ Ice Sages
800 Snelling Ave S, St Paul, MN 55116, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 22 -
Fighting Walleye
8055 Barbara Ave, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077, USA - West Rink
9:50 PM CST
Wed Jan 26 -
@ Bold North
3700 Monterey Dr, St Louis Park, MN 55416, USA - East Rink
9:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 30 -
Renegades
800 Snelling Ave S, St Paul, MN 55116, USA - South Rink
4:20 PM CST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Kan Jammers
16700 Valley View Rd, Eden Prairie, MN 55346, USA - Rink 1
5:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
Fighting Loons Black
4949 Louisiana Ave N, New Hope, MN 55428, USA - North Rink
7:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ Shame On Ice
636 E 66th St, Richfield, MN 55423, USA - Rink 2
4:30 PM CST
Sun Mar 6 -
Northern Horde
4949 Louisiana Ave N, New Hope, MN 55428, USA - South Rink
7:45 PM CST
Sun Mar 13 -
Ice Sages
800 Snelling Ave S, St Paul, MN 55116, USA - South Rink
4:20 PM CDT
Sat Mar 19 -
@ Fighting Walleye
3700 Monterey Dr, St Louis Park, MN 55416, USA - East Rink
5:45 PM CDT
Tue Mar 22 -
Bold North
7501 Ikola Way, Edina, MN 55439, USA - East Rink
7:50 PM CDT
Sat Mar 26 -
@ Renegades
800 Snelling Ave S, St Paul, MN 55116, USA - South Rink
6:10 PM CDT